The 1975 announce 2023 UK tour with Manchester AO Arena gig - full list of dates, how to get tickets & presale

Pop band The 1975 will stop off in Manchester as part of the At Their Very Best tour.

The 1975 have announced the dates and ticket information for the At Their Very Best UK tour, including a performance at Manchester AO Arena in 2023.

The popular Cheshire-based rock band will play in 13 different cities across the nation throughout January next year.

It will follow their new album Being Funny in a Foreign Language, set to be released to the joy of fans up and down the country on 14 October 2022.

Most Popular

    Here’s everything you need to know about The 1975’s UK tour, including when the band will perform in Manchester, the full list of dates, and how to buy tickets.

    Matthew Healy of The 1975 Credit: Getty

    When will The 1975 perform in Manchester?

    Advertisement

    As the eighth of their 13 shows, The 1975 will play at Manchester AO Arena on Friday 20 January 2023.

    How to get tickets for The 1975 at Manchester AO Arena

    Presale tickets are now live for all fans who have pre-ordered The 1975’s new album, Being Funny in a Foreign Language.

    The 1975: Ross MacDonald, Matthew Healy, George Daniel and Adam Hann Credit: Getty Images for MTV

    The presale is also open to those who have a phone subscription with Three. You can buy presale tickets via the Ticketmaster website.

    General sale tickets for The 1975: At Their Very Best tour will go on sale at 9am on Friday 9 September 2022. You can find general sale tickets on the Ticketmaster website.

    Advertisement

    The 1975’s 2023 UK Tour dates in full

    • Sunday 8 January 2023: Brighton - The Brighton Centre
    • Monday 9 January 2023: Bournemouth - Bournemouth International Centre
    • Tuesday 10 January 2023: Exeter - Westpoint Arena
    • Thursday 12 January 2023: London - The O2
    • Sunday 15 January 2023: Birmingham - Resorts World Arena
    • Monday 16 January 2023: Cardiff - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
    • Thursday 19 January 2023: Glasgow - OVO Hydro
    • Friday 20 January 2023: Manchester - AO Arena
    • Sunday 22 January 2023: Nottingham - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
    • Monday 23 January 2023: Leeds - First Direct Arena
    • Wednesday 25 January 2023: Newcastle Upon Tyne - Utilita Arena Newcastle
    • Thursday 26 January 2023: Liverpool - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
    • Monday 30 January 2023: Belfast - The SSE Arena