Cazoo Premier League of Darts 2023: how to get tickets to AO Arena night in Manchester

Watch more of our videos on Shots! 
and live on Freeview channel 276
Visit Shots! now

This article contains affiliate links. We may earn a small commission on items purchased through this article, but that does not affect our editorial judgement.

Tickets for the 2023 Premier League will be on general sale tomorrow

Details for the Cazoo Premier League of Darts 2023 have been released, and once again one of the biggest tournaments in darts will be coming to Manchester. The season gets underway in February and runs for a total of 17 nights, visiting cities across the UK, Ireland and Europe in the process.

The winner of the prestigious tournament will take home around £275,000 in prize money. This is the second biggest amount that can be won in a PDC darts tournament behind the World Championships.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

The AO Arena in Manchester plays host to the tournament on Thursday May 4 and will be the fourteenth  night of the season. Reigning champion Michael Van Gerwen will be aiming for his seventh Premier League crown following a dramatic victory over Joe Cullen in the 2022 final.

The full line-up for the Premier League will be announced after New Year. However, whoever makes it to the tournament will fancy their chances of winning.

Here is what you need to know about how to get tickets for the darts at the AO Arena next year, and the full schedule for the 2023 Premier League.

How to get tickets

The PDC have announced that tickets for all the nights of the 2023 Cazoo Premier League will go on sale at 12pm on Thursday October 20. Prices for the AO Arena will start from £25 for tiered seating and £42 for table seating.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Tickets can be purchased through the PDC website as well as through Ticketmaster. There  will also be a presale which begins at 12pm on Wednesday October 20.

Full schedule of the 2023 Premier League of Darts


  • 2 - SSE Arena, Belfast
  • 9 - Cardiff International Arena, Cardiff
  • 16 - OVO Hydro, Glasgow
  • 23 - 3Arena, Dublin


  • 2 - Westpoint, Exeter
  • 9 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
  • 16 - Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
  • 23 - Utilita Arena, Newcastle
  • 30 - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin (Germany)


  • 6 - Utilita Arena, Birmingham
  • 13 - The Brighton Centre, Brighton
  • 20 - Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
  • 27 - First Direct Arena, Leeds


  • 4 - AO Arena, Manchester
  • 11 - Utilita Arena, Sheffield
  • 18 - P&J Live, Aberdeen
  • 25 - The O2, London (Play-Offs Night)

For further information, visit the official PDC website.

Comment Guidelines

National World encourages reader discussion on our stories. User feedback, insights and back-and-forth exchanges add a rich layer of context to reporting. Please review our Community Guidelines before commenting.